North Carolina Enforcing Underage Drinking Laws Program
Preventing Underage Drinking Initiative

 

Contact List

 

ALAMANCE COUNTY

Elon Community Coalition to Prevent Underage Drinking
Karen Webb, Coordinator
6645 Snow Camp Road
Snow Camp, NC  27349
336-266-1695
kwebb7@bellsouth.net

 

Ann Hancock
annierhancock@gmail.com

 

BUNCOMBE COUNTY

The Partnership for Substance Free Youth in Buncombe County
Lindsay Carver, Coordinator
84 Coxe Ave. Suite 1-C
Asheville, NC 28801
828-348-2652
lcarver@arpnc.org

 

DARE COUNTY

Dare Coalition Against Substance Abuse
Amber Bodner, Community Coordinator
252-599-2716 (mobile)
amber@darecasa.org
http://www.darecasa.org

 

Mailing address:
P.O. Box 3604
Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948
CASA's phone number:  252-449-2272 (CASA)

 

DURHAM COUNTY

Durham Together for Resilient Youth
Wanda Boone, Executive Director
2628 Melrose Ave
Durham, NC
919-491-7811
DurhamNCTRY@aol.com
http://www.durhamtry.org
Facebook – Together For Resilient Youth

 

FORSYTH COUNTY

Coalition for Drug Abuse Prevention

Ava Troxler, Executive Director

8025 North Point Blvd., Suite 225
Winston-Salem, NC 27106
336-759-7500
336-759-7544

atroxler@cdap.org
http://www.cdap.org

 

FUQUAY-VARINA

Fuquay-Varina Citizens against Drugs
Jane Gue, Site Coordinator
708 Perry Howard Road
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
919-795-9834
citizensagainstdrugs@earthlink.net

 

NEW HANOVER

Cape Fear Coalition For A Drug-Free Tomorrow
Jane McDonald, PUD Coordinator
prevent@coastalhorizons.org
Coastal Horizon Center
615 Shipyard Blvd.
Wilmington, NC 28412
910-202-0840
910-352-4126 (mobile)
Fax: (910) 202-0843

 

ORANGE COUNTY

Orange Partnership for Alcohol and Drug Free Youth
Marianne Hark, Program Director
marianne@mhatriangle.org
919-942-8083
3729 Murphy School Rd
Durham, NC 27705

Gayane Chambless, Project Coordinator
gayane@mhatriangle.org

 

PITT COUNTY

Pitt County Coalition on Substance Abuse
Elizabeth Montgomery, Executive Director
East Carolina University
2216 Carol Belk Building
Greenville, NC 27858
252-328-0027
montgomerysu@ecu.edu

 

ROBESON COUNTY

Palmer Prevention, Inc.
Tom Norton, Project Director
208 North Main Street
Pembroke, NC 28372
910-740-9894
Fax:  (910) 522-1169

 

Mailing Address:
PO Box 3959
Pembroke, NC 28372
palmerprevention@aol.com


WATAUGA COUNTY

Watauga County Substance Abuse Prevention Collaborative
Hollie Storie, Preventing UD Coordinator
storieh@westernyouthnetwork.org
Western Youth Network, Inc.
155 WYN Way
Boone, NC 28607
(828) 264-5174
 

 

WILSON COUNTY

Wilson County Substance Abuse Coalition
Erin Jamieson-Day, Director
113 East Nash Street, Suite 518
Wilson, NC 27893
252-265-5978 (office)
252-245-6145 (mobile)
eday@wilson-co.com
http://www.wcsac.org/news.php

 

NC PREVENTING UNDERAGE DRINKING INITIATIVE CONTRACT AGENCY

University of North Carolina at Greensboro
Terri L. Shelton, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development
1601 MHRA Building, 1111 Spring Garden St.
Greensboro, NC 27412
(336) 256-0232
shelton@uncg.edu

Center for Youth, Family, & Community Partnerships (UNC at Greensboro)
Mina Cook, Project Coordinator
1601 MHRA Building
1111 Spring Garden St.
Greensboro, NC 27412
336-745-5589
minajcook@icloud.com

Dylan Ellerbee, M.P.M.
1601 MHRA Building
1111 Spring Garden St.
Greensboro, NC  27412
(919) 951-5412
Dylan.CMJones@gmail.com

 

 

NORTH CAROLINA STATE COORDINATOR
(Preventing Underage Drinking Initiative / Enforcing Underage Drinking Laws Program )

North Carolina Department of Health and Human Services /
Division of Mental Health, Developmental Disabilities and Substance Abuse Services
Michael Eisen, M.A., L.P.C.
N.C. Department of Health and Human Services
Division of MH/DD/SAS - CPM Section
Community Wellness, Prevention & Health Integration Team
3004 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-3004
(Office) 919-715-2265
(Fax) 919-508-0988
Michael.Eisen@dhhs.nc.gov
www.ncpud.org